Look for the specialized center nearest to you.

GONDOLA is a medical device designed to treat motor symptoms of Parkinson disease such as Freezing of Gait, poor walking and balance problems.

The individual response to the treatment needs to be verified with a preliminary GONDOLA stimulation made by specialized personnel in an authorized center.

Book a visit at the Gondola specialized center nearest to you to verify your response to the AMPS treatment.

Book your visit

Book a visit at the GONDOLA® specialized center nearest to you to verify your response to the AMPS treatment.

Switzerland

Gondola Medical Technologies SA
Vicolo Nassetta 2
6900 Lugano CH
Tel. +41 91 921.38.38
Email: info@gondola.org

Lausanne

Lugano

Swiss Physioneuro
Route de Lausanne 10
1053 Cugy VD
Tel. +41 021 866.66.75
Email: lausanne@gondola-parkinson.com
Residenza Rivabella
Via Ressiga 17
6983 Magliaso
Ticino - Svizzera
Tel. +41 91 612.96.96
Email: ticino@gondola-parkinson.com

Italy

Lombardia

Milano

Prof. Mauro Porta
Centro Disturbi del Movimento
Via Melchiorre Gioia, 121
20125 Milano
Tel. +39 02 674.813.12
Email:milano@gondola-parkinson.com
HISO Srl Centro di Terapia Fisica Riabilitativa
Via Olmetto 5
20123 Milano
Tel. +39 02 864.545.61
Email: milano1@gondola-parkinson.com

Varese

Casa di Cura La Quiete
Reparto di Riabilitazione
Via Dante 20
21100 Varese
Tel. +39 0332 80.64.85
Email: varese@gondola-parkinson.com

Brescia

Centro di Brescia
Email: brescia@gondola-parkinson.com

Piemonte

Torino

Genea Biomed s.r.l.
Via dei Bersaglieri 22
10034 Chivasso (TO)
Tel. +39 011 910.26.07
Email: torino@gondola-parkinson.com

Veneto

Padova Rovigo

Clinica privata VILLA MEDEA
Dott.ssa Roberta RAVENNI
Neurologo - Neurofisiologo Clinico
Specialista in Disordini del Movimento (MDS) e Malattie Neurodegenerative
Via Cernaia 12
35141 Padova
Tel. +39 049 872.56.00
Email: padova1@gondola-parkinson.com

Emilia Romagna

Ferrara

Ambulatorio "La Panacea" s.a.s.
Vicolo Pacinotti 6,
44034 Copparo (FE)
Tel. +39 053 287.07.87
Cell. +39 338 205.40.68
Email: ferrara@gondola-parkinson.com

Toscana

Firenze

Sport Clinic Center
Via Scipione Ammirato 102/a
50136 Firenze
Tel. +39 055 67.61.41
Email: firenze@gondola-parkinson.com

Lazio

Roma

Studio Dott. Dario Mandarino
Via Della Meloria, 66
00136 Roma (Zona Prati)
Tel. +39 347 183.66.58
Email roma1@gondola-parkinson.com